LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP

How to Create an Irresistible Free Opt-In Offer to Grow Your List and Attract More Clients

submit button

You’ve probably heard that your contact list is the most important asset in your business. And you know
that you need to grow your list so you’ll get more clients. But how do you get more subscribers?

In This Free Online Seminar You'll Learn:

  • How to create a high value free resource your ideal clients will love
  • The types of opt-in incentives that work best so people will give you their email address
  • 7 examples of sign-up bribes you can model to create a wave of new subscribers
  • How to promote your lead magnet to accelerate your list growth and attract more fans, followers and clients
submit button

November

16

  • THURSDAY, November 16
  • 5:00-6:00pm Eastern (NY)
  • 2:00pm-3:00pm Pacific (LA)
  • 10:00-11:00pm BST (UK)

presented by
Jan Marie Dore, MCC

Jan Marie Dore's online courses and coaching programs have taught thousands of women coaches and service providers across the globe how to attract more clients and grow a thriving coaching business online. She empowers women with strategies to tap into their courage and creativity so they can make a bigger impact and income and live a freedom lifestyle. She runs the Coaches & Changemakers Facebook Group, a free online community of women coaches and entrepreneurs worldwide.

In this webinar, you can join her for 60 minutes of free strategy, insights and advice.